What's On

Tackling TB Exhibition
Verdant Works  |  Free with museum admission and for annual pass holders.
Tackling TB Exhibition  Image
Discover one of the most deadly infections the world has ever known. Explore how it affected the mill workers of 19th century Dundee and how it still affects over ten million people worldwide today. And meet the Dundee scientists researching a better treatment. This family-friendly exhibition explores the past, present and future of TB.

Produced in collaboration with the Drug Discovery Unit, part of the Wellcome Centre for Anti-Infective Research at the University of Dundee.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free with museum admission and for annual pass holders.
Promoted By: Dundee Heritage Trust / Verdant Works
Wednesday 28th February 2024 10:00am
Thursday 29th February 2024 10:00am
Friday 1st March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 2nd March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 3rd March 2024 11:00am
Wednesday 6th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 7th March 2024 10:00am
Friday 8th March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 9th March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 10th March 2024 11:00am
Wednesday 13th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 14th March 2024 10:00am
Friday 15th March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 16th March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 17th March 2024 11:00am
Wednesday 20th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 21st March 2024 10:00am
Friday 22nd March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 23rd March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 24th March 2024 11:00am
Wednesday 27th March 2024 10:00am
Thursday 28th March 2024 10:00am
Friday 29th March 2024 10:00am
Saturday 30th March 2024 10:00am
Sunday 31st March 2024 11:00am
Verdant Works
25-29 West Hendersons Wynd
Dundee
DD1 5BT
01382 309060
Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAccess RampsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingWC Disabled
Need this in a different language?