What's On

TransitionKnit
TransitionKnit  Image
Our drop-in knitting group is open to everyone from absolute beginners to those who have been knitting for more years than they care to remember.

We have all the materials necessary to get you started or to help you learn new techniques. Tea and coffee provided.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: Transition Dundee
Wednesday 6th March 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 13th March 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 20th March 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 27th March 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 3rd April 2024 9:30am
Thursday 4th April 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 10th April 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 17th April 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 24th April 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 1st May 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 8th May 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 15th May 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 22nd May 2024 9:30am
Wednesday 29th May 2024 9:30am
Need this in a different language?