Only
days until Dundee's Santa Dash. Sign up nowall profits going to The ARCHIE Foundation.    Enter Now

What's On

Medical Marvels
Dundee Science Centre   |  Normal admission prices.
Medical Marvels Image
We are excited to unveil our transformed first floor with new science learning facilities and a unique interactive exhibition showcasing Dundee's pioneering work in medical technology

With opportunities to get hands on at every turn and put new skills into practice!

Try your hand at keyhole surgery, experience performing heart surgery with augmented reality, and discover the stories of the people behind the research.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Normal admission prices.
Promoted By: Dundee Science Centre
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:00am
Thursday 24th October 2019 10:00am
Friday 25th October 2019 10:00am
Saturday 26th October 2019 10:00am
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:00am
Monday 28th October 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 29th October 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:00am
Thursday 31st October 2019 10:00am
Friday 1st November 2019 10:00am
Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00am
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:00am
Monday 4th November 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 5th November 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:00am
Thursday 7th November 2019 10:00am
Friday 8th November 2019 10:00am
Saturday 9th November 2019 10:00am
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:00am
Monday 11th November 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 12th November 2019 10:00am
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?