Need this in a different language?

What's On

Henry's Dundee Tours
Henry
Discover Dundee and Broughty Ferry in Henry the luxury vintage bus. A two hour small group tour in luxuriously upholstered interior transporting you back to a bygone era of elegance and charm. The tour has a couple of photo stop opportunities at the Railway bridge memorial, Botanic gardens, then amazing view point over the city from the Law, and out to Broughty ferry Castle. And many more other tourist sights to be seen along the way. Mid way through the tour a short comfort stop to meet Henrys friends at the Transport museum. Dundee's historic association with Jute, Jam and Journalism is referenced by pointing out Verdant works, DC Thomson, Howff cemetery where members of Keiller marmalade family are buried. We also visit the delights of the seaside village Broughty Ferry, with its independent shops, and quaint pubs. On the way back Henry makes a detour into the Docks to see the North Carr Lightship and HMS Unicorn, before a drive across and back again over the Tay Road Bridge to see the unforgettable vista of Dundee and a different view of the VA. Henry seats max 8 people. Not suitable for children under 12 years. Access may be difficult for wheelchair users or persons with mobility impairment.

Tour Information
Seasonal Tours Running 1st April 2019 until 25th October 2019.
Departing at 10am and 1pm, Wednesday to Monday.
Your experience lasts approximately 2 hours (subject to traffic conditions).
Cost: £38 per person. Pre-booking required of 48 hours at www.henrytours.co.uk is advised to avoid disappointment, but it is possible to book at short notice if seats are still available via email info@henrytours.co.uk or by phone 07850971697.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Promoted By: Henry Vintage Tours
Friday 19th July 2019 10:00am
Friday 19th July 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 20th July 2019 10:00am
Saturday 20th July 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:00am
Sunday 21st July 2019 1:00pm
Monday 22nd July 2019 10:00am
Monday 22nd July 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 24th July 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00am
Thursday 25th July 2019 1:00pm
Friday 26th July 2019 10:00am
Friday 26th July 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 27th July 2019 10:00am
Saturday 27th July 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:00am
Sunday 28th July 2019 1:00pm
Monday 29th July 2019 10:00am
Monday 29th July 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 31st July 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 1st August 2019 10:00am
Thursday 1st August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 2nd August 2019 10:00am
Friday 2nd August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 3rd August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:00am
Sunday 4th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 5th August 2019 10:00am
Monday 5th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 7th August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00am
Thursday 8th August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 9th August 2019 10:00am
Friday 9th August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 10th August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 10th August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:00am
Sunday 11th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 12th August 2019 10:00am
Monday 12th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 14th August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 15th August 2019 10:00am
Thursday 15th August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 16th August 2019 10:00am
Friday 16th August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 17th August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 17th August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00am
Sunday 18th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 19th August 2019 10:00am
Monday 19th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 21st August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:00am
Thursday 22nd August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 23rd August 2019 10:00am
Friday 23rd August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 24th August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:00am
Sunday 25th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 26th August 2019 10:00am
Monday 26th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 28th August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 29th August 2019 10:00am
Thursday 29th August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 30th August 2019 10:00am
Friday 30th August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 31st August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 31st August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 1st September 2019 10:00am
Sunday 1st September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 2nd September 2019 10:00am
Monday 2nd September 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 4th September 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:00am
Thursday 5th September 2019 1:00pm
Friday 6th September 2019 10:00am
Friday 6th September 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 7th September 2019 10:00am
Saturday 7th September 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:00am
Sunday 8th September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 9th September 2019 10:00am
Monday 9th September 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 11th September 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:00am
Thursday 12th September 2019 1:00pm
Friday 13th September 2019 10:00am
Friday 13th September 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:00am
Saturday 14th September 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00am
Sunday 15th September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 16th September 2019 10:00am
Monday 16th September 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 18th September 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 19th September 2019 10:00am
Thursday 19th September 2019 1:00pm
Friday 20th September 2019 10:00am
Friday 20th September 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 21st September 2019 10:00am
Saturday 21st September 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:00am
Sunday 22nd September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00am
Monday 23rd September 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 25th September 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 26th September 2019 10:00am
Thursday 26th September 2019 1:00pm
Friday 27th September 2019 10:00am
Friday 27th September 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 28th September 2019 10:00am
Saturday 28th September 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00am
Sunday 29th September 2019 1:00pm
Monday 30th September 2019 10:00am
Monday 30th September 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 3rd October 2019 10:00am
Thursday 3rd October 2019 1:00pm
Friday 4th October 2019 10:00am
Friday 4th October 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 5th October 2019 10:00am
Saturday 5th October 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:00am
Sunday 6th October 2019 1:00pm
Monday 7th October 2019 10:00am
Monday 7th October 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 9th October 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 10th October 2019 10:00am
Thursday 10th October 2019 1:00pm
Friday 11th October 2019 10:00am
Friday 11th October 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00am
Saturday 12th October 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:00am
Sunday 13th October 2019 1:00pm
Monday 14th October 2019 10:00am
Monday 14th October 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 15th October 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 16th October 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 17th October 2019 10:00am
Thursday 17th October 2019 1:00pm
Friday 18th October 2019 10:00am
Friday 18th October 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 19th October 2019 10:00am
Saturday 19th October 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:00am
Sunday 20th October 2019 1:00pm
Monday 21st October 2019 10:00am
Monday 21st October 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 24th October 2019 10:00am
Thursday 24th October 2019 1:00pm
Friday 25th October 2019 10:00am
Friday 25th October 2019 1:00pm