Need this in a different language?

What's On

Chess Club
Central Library   |  Free.
Chess Club Image
All ages and experience welcome! Play with others in a friendly and relaxed environment. Runs every Saturday from 10am in the Reference and Information Department and is free.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Free.
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Saturday 27th April 2019 10:00am
Saturday 4th May 2019 10:00am
Saturday 11th May 2019 10:00am
Saturday 18th May 2019 10:00am
Saturday 25th May 2019 10:00am
Saturday 1st June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 15th June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00am
Reference & Information Department
Central Library
Dundee
DD1 1DB

01382 431541
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading