Need this in a different language?

What's On

Dark Dundee - The Vaults
City Square  |  £12.  Booking Required
Dark Dundee - The Vaults Image
Explore Dundee's underground vaults, including walking on a 17th century street. Our local tour guides will tell you the stories of the years when this was a busy area and exactly what caused it to be buried underground. We start at the City square with a dark tale of something else you wouldn't expect to be underground there...

We've added a few things for you to read and look at in the vaults so bring your reading glasses if you need them! You can also take as many photos as you like while on the tour and underground, but we do ask you don't record video. As this is one of our Dark Dundee tours the stories as well as the location aren't suitable for children under 10 years old (all children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult).

For availability, or to book a private group tour, visit our website.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£12.
Booking Required
Tuesday 19th March 2019 4:45pm
Tuesday 19th March 2019 5:30pm
Tuesday 19th March 2019 8:00pm
Thursday 21st March 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 21st March 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 21st March 2019 8:00pm
Saturday 23rd March 2019 10:45am
Saturday 23rd March 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 23rd March 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:45am
Sunday 24th March 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 24th March 2019 1:15pm
Tuesday 26th March 2019 4:45pm
Tuesday 26th March 2019 5:30pm
Tuesday 26th March 2019 8:00pm
Thursday 28th March 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 28th March 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 28th March 2019 8:00pm
Saturday 30th March 2019 10:45am
Saturday 30th March 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 30th March 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:45am
Sunday 31st March 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 31st March 2019 1:15pm
Thursday 4th April 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 4th April 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 4th April 2019 5:30pm
Saturday 6th April 2019 10:45am
Saturday 6th April 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 6th April 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:45am
Sunday 7th April 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 7th April 2019 1:15pm
Thursday 11th April 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 11th April 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 11th April 2019 5:30pm
Saturday 13th April 2019 10:45am
Saturday 13th April 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 13th April 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:45am
Sunday 14th April 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 14th April 2019 1:15pm
Saturday 20th April 2019 10:45am
Saturday 20th April 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 20th April 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:45am
Sunday 21st April 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 21st April 2019 1:15pm
Thursday 25th April 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 25th April 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 25th April 2019 5:30pm
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:45am
Sunday 28th April 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 28th April 2019 1:15pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 8:00pm
Saturday 4th May 2019 10:45am
Saturday 4th May 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 4th May 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:45am
Sunday 5th May 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 5th May 2019 1:15pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 8:00pm
Saturday 11th May 2019 10:45am
Saturday 11th May 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 11th May 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:45am
Sunday 12th May 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 12th May 2019 1:15pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 8:00pm
Saturday 18th May 2019 10:45am
Saturday 18th May 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 18th May 2019 1:15pm
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:45am
Sunday 19th May 2019 12:00pm
Sunday 19th May 2019 1:15pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 8:00pm
Saturday 25th May 2019 10:45am
Saturday 25th May 2019 12:00pm
Saturday 25th May 2019 1:15pm
Tuesday 28th May 2019 4:45pm
Tuesday 28th May 2019 5:30pm
Tuesday 28th May 2019 8:00pm
Wednesday 29th May 2019 4:45pm
Wednesday 29th May 2019 5:30pm
Wednesday 29th May 2019 8:00pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 4:45pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 5:30pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 8:00pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading