What's On

Dance For Parkinson's
Manhattan Works  |  Free.
Dance For Parkinson
Weekly dance classes designed especially for those living with Parkinson's as well as for their families and carers? These classes are suitable for those people with no dance experience and will develop participant's confidence and creativity, whilst addressing Parkinson's specific concerns such as; balance, flexibility, coordination, gait and social isolation.

When and Where:
We meet for class and our social café every Monday from 11.30am-1.15pm in a blended format for online and in-person class at Manhattan Works in Dundee and on Zoom (can be accessed via a laptop, mobile or tablet). The class is free to attend thanks to generous funding from The RS McDonald Charitable Trust.

If you know someone who would benefit from these classes please get in touch with us via email at hello@shapercaper.com or give us a call at: 01382 413 007.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: Shaper/Caper
Monday 3rd October 2022 11:30am
Monday 10th October 2022 11:30am
Monday 17th October 2022 11:30am
Monday 24th October 2022 11:30am
Monday 31st October 2022 11:30am
Monday 7th November 2022 11:30am
Monday 14th November 2022 11:30am
Monday 21st November 2022 11:30am
Monday 28th November 2022 11:30am
Monday 5th December 2022 11:30am
Monday 12th December 2022 11:30am
Monday 19th December 2022 11:30am
Monday 9th January 2023 11:30am
Monday 16th January 2023 11:30am
Monday 23rd January 2023 11:30am
Monday 30th January 2023 11:30am
Monday 6th February 2023 11:30am
Monday 13th February 2023 11:30am
Monday 20th February 2023 11:30am
Monday 27th February 2023 11:30am
Dundonald Street
Dundee
DD3 7PY
Map

navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?