What's On

Cinderella
Cinderella Image
This Christmas, Dundee Rep Theatre brings you a new musical adaptation of one of the most magical stories ever told...

The clock strikes midnight. Young farmer Ella has big dreams, but her stepbrother and stepsister are more interested in their Insta posts than helping her. Never one to give up hope, Liam shows up and Ella's world gets a little wilder.

Written and composed by Lynda Radley and Michael John McCarthy, our elemental re-telling of classic Cinderella is a musical festive fairytale for all the family this Christmas. Join us for an enchanting, inspiring and magical journey not to be missed!

Age Recommendation: 5%2B.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Promoted By: Dundee Rep Ensemble
Saturday 26th November 2022 7:00pm
Monday 28th November 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday 29th November 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday 30th November 2022 7:00pm
Thursday 1st December 2022 7:00pm
Friday 2nd December 2022 7:00pm
Saturday 3rd December 2022 2:00pm
Saturday 3rd December 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday 7th December 2022 7:00pm
Thursday 8th December 2022 7:00pm
Friday 9th December 2022 7:00pm
Saturday 10th December 2022 2:00pm
Saturday 10th December 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday 13th December 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday 14th December 2022 7:00pm
Thursday 15th December 2022 7:00pm
Friday 16th December 2022 7:00pm
Saturday 17th December 2022 2:00pm
Saturday 17th December 2022 7:00pm
Sunday 18th December 2022 2:00pm
Sunday 18th December 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday 20th December 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday 21st December 2022 7:00pm
Thursday 22nd December 2022 2:00pm
Thursday 22nd December 2022 7:00pm
Friday 23rd December 2022 2:00pm
Friday 23rd December 2022 7:00pm
Saturday 24th December 2022 1:00pm
Saturday 24th December 2022 5:30pm
Monday 26th December 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday 27th December 2022 2:00pm
Tuesday 27th December 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday 28th December 2022 2:00pm
Wednesday 28th December 2022 7:00pm
Thursday 29th December 2022 2:00pm
Thursday 29th December 2022 7:00pm
Friday 30th December 2022 2:00pm
Friday 30th December 2022 7:00pm
Saturday 31st December 2022 2:00pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?