What's On

Labyrinth: Self-Guided Trail
V and A  |  Free.
Labyrinth: Self-Guided Trail Image
Labyrinth is a self-guided welcome and wellbeing trail to show you what V&A Dundee has to offer.

From reflecting on objects in our Scottish Design Galleries, to drawing views of the silvery Tay, this is your museum to explore, share ideas, meet and make friends and find calm.

Head on over to pick up a copy of Labyrinth from our Welcome Desk and start your journey with us. You can also listen to the accompanying Spotify playlists here.

Also, did you know Dundee is a UNESCO City of Design? There's a lot to get involved in and Creative Dundee's 99 Things to See and Do in Dundee is the perfect crowdsourced guide to help you get to know the city.

Labyrinth was created by students Rhona Forbes, Caitlyn Harrold, Rory Doyle, Siddharth Jakhmola and Zack Daniels in a collaborative project between V&A Dundee and University of Dundee's Schools of Art & Design and Medicine.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: V&A Dundee
Monday 5th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 6th December 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 7th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 8th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 9th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 10th December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 11th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 12th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 13th December 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 14th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 15th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 21st December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00am
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 27th December 2022 10:00am
Wednesday 28th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 30th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00am
1 Riverside Esplanade
Dundee
DD1 4EZ
Map

Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingHard of HearingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?