What's On

Seek and Peek!
V and A  |  Free.
Seek and Peek! Image
1, 2, 3..Pick up a free seek & peek! play trail from our outdoor activity cart this summer.

Designed by Dundee-based illustrator Cara Rooney, this colourful trail will take you and your family on a waterfront wander of discovery around our plaza, the urban beach and gardens. What will you discover and do today?

Get involved then share your adventure with the world @VADundee

This is a self-guided trail, so no need to book, just pick up a trail from our special seek & peek! cart, in the plaza Thursday-Monday.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: V&A Dundee
Thursday 7th July 2022 10:00am
Friday 8th July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 9th July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 10th July 2022 10:00am
Monday 11th July 2022 10:00am
Thursday 14th July 2022 10:00am
Friday 15th July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 16th July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 17th July 2022 10:00am
Monday 18th July 2022 10:00am
Thursday 21st July 2022 10:00am
Friday 22nd July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 23rd July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00am
Monday 25th July 2022 10:00am
Thursday 28th July 2022 10:00am
Friday 29th July 2022 10:00am
Saturday 30th July 2022 10:00am
Sunday 31st July 2022 10:00am
Monday 1st August 2022 10:00am
Thursday 4th August 2022 10:00am
Friday 5th August 2022 10:00am
Saturday 6th August 2022 10:00am
Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00am
Monday 8th August 2022 10:00am
Thursday 11th August 2022 10:00am
Friday 12th August 2022 10:00am
Saturday 13th August 2022 10:00am
Sunday 14th August 2022 10:00am
Monday 15th August 2022 10:00am
Thursday 18th August 2022 10:00am
Friday 19th August 2022 10:00am
Saturday 20th August 2022 10:00am
Sunday 21st August 2022 10:00am
Monday 22nd August 2022 10:00am
Thursday 25th August 2022 10:00am
Friday 26th August 2022 10:00am
Saturday 27th August 2022 10:00am
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:00am
Monday 29th August 2022 10:00am
Thursday 1st September 2022 10:00am
Friday 2nd September 2022 10:00am
Saturday 3rd September 2022 10:00am
Sunday 4th September 2022 10:00am
Monday 5th September 2022 10:00am
Thursday 8th September 2022 10:00am
Friday 9th September 2022 10:00am
Saturday 10th September 2022 10:00am
Sunday 11th September 2022 10:00am
Monday 12th September 2022 10:00am
Thursday 15th September 2022 10:00am
Friday 16th September 2022 10:00am
Saturday 17th September 2022 10:00am
Sunday 18th September 2022 10:00am
Monday 19th September 2022 10:00am
Thursday 22nd September 2022 10:00am
Friday 23rd September 2022 10:00am
Saturday 24th September 2022 10:00am
Sunday 25th September 2022 10:00am
Monday 26th September 2022 10:00am
Thursday 29th September 2022 10:00am
Friday 30th September 2022 10:00am
Saturday 1st October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 2nd October 2022 10:00am
Monday 3rd October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 6th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 7th October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 8th October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 9th October 2022 10:00am
Monday 10th October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 13th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 14th October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 15th October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 16th October 2022 10:00am
Monday 17th October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 20th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 21st October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 22nd October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 23rd October 2022 10:00am
Monday 24th October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 27th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 28th October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 29th October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 30th October 2022 10:00am
Monday 31st October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 3rd November 2022 10:00am
Friday 4th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 5th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 6th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 7th November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 10th November 2022 10:00am
Friday 11th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 12th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 13th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 14th November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 17th November 2022 10:00am
Friday 18th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 19th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 20th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 21st November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 24th November 2022 10:00am
Friday 25th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 26th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 28th November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 1st December 2022 10:00am
Friday 2nd December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 3rd December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 4th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 5th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 8th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 9th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 10th December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 11th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 12th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 15th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00am
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 30th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00am
1 Riverside Esplanade
Dundee
DD1 4EZ
Map

Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingHard of HearingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?