What's On

Design Busters
V and A  |  Free.
Design Busters Image
Creative challenges for you and your family to enjoy together. This event is drop-in during opening hours.

Watch the latest Design Busters videos, pick up a free pencil and a range of activity sheets from our Welcome Desk to inspire you. Join V&A Dundee's gang of creative problem solvers and show us what you can do!

Illustrated by Dundee-based designer Laura Darling, you'll design cool cities, future fashions, graphic logos, mashed up products, striking patterns and more!

Share your designs with the world @VADundee #DesignBusters.

Find out more about the Design Busters online video series, free telephone line and how we've shared 18,000 free activity books with communities and families across Scotland.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: V&A Dundee
Saturday 1st October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 2nd October 2022 10:00am
Monday 3rd October 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 4th October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 6th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 7th October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 8th October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 9th October 2022 10:00am
Monday 10th October 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 11th October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 13th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 14th October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 15th October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 16th October 2022 10:00am
Monday 17th October 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 18th October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 20th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 21st October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 22nd October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 23rd October 2022 10:00am
Monday 24th October 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 25th October 2022 10:00am
Thursday 27th October 2022 10:00am
Friday 28th October 2022 10:00am
Saturday 29th October 2022 10:00am
Sunday 30th October 2022 10:00am
Monday 31st October 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 1st November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 3rd November 2022 10:00am
Friday 4th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 5th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 6th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 7th November 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 8th November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 10th November 2022 10:00am
Friday 11th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 12th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 13th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 14th November 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 15th November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 17th November 2022 10:00am
Friday 18th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 19th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 20th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 21st November 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 24th November 2022 10:00am
Friday 25th November 2022 10:00am
Saturday 26th November 2022 10:00am
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:00am
Monday 28th November 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 29th November 2022 10:00am
Thursday 1st December 2022 10:00am
Friday 2nd December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 3rd December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 4th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 5th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 6th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 8th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 9th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 10th December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 11th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 12th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 13th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 15th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00am
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00am
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00am
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00am
Tuesday 27th December 2022 10:00am
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00am
Friday 30th December 2022 10:00am
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00am
1 Riverside Esplanade
Dundee
DD1 4EZ
Map

Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingHard of HearingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?