What's On

Crash
Volk Gallery  |  £3.
Crash Image
Volk Gallery is proud to present the work of Chris Connarty.

Each Volk artist is given a size limit and budget and left to their own devices. With this brief, Connarty has produced 150 badges and 50 posters, all riso-printed in colours reminiscent of early comic books and newspaper strips. Isolated sections of larger cartoons are celebrated; wagging fingers, plumes of smoke, and punchy fonts, all referencing Scotland's heritage and relationship to printed media.

Opening times Open 7 days, 9am-5pm.

Each edition is available for £3 each, and will be available from until Thursday October 7th or until sold out, whatever comes first.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
£3.
Promoted By: Volk Gallery
Saturday 18th September 2021 9:00am
Sunday 19th September 2021 9:00am
Monday 20th September 2021 9:00am
Tuesday 21st September 2021 9:00am
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 9:00am
Thursday 23rd September 2021 9:00am
Friday 24th September 2021 9:00am
Saturday 25th September 2021 9:00am
Sunday 26th September 2021 9:00am
Monday 27th September 2021 9:00am
Tuesday 28th September 2021 9:00am
Wednesday 29th September 2021 9:00am
Thursday 30th September 2021 9:00am
Friday 1st October 2021 9:00am
Saturday 2nd October 2021 9:00am
Sunday 3rd October 2021 9:00am
Monday 4th October 2021 9:00am
Tuesday 5th October 2021 9:00am
Wednesday 6th October 2021 9:00am
Thursday 7th October 2021 9:00am
Keillor Centre
Dundee
DD1 1DQ
Need this in a different language?