What's On

An Architecture History Walk Tour
Albert Square  |  £10.
An Architecture History Walk Tour Image
Weather permitting, narrated in English, allow about an hour and a half for an easy small group saunter exploring the Albert Square. Discover the history heritage and architecture of the surrounding structures, especially the McManus Art Gallery and Museum building, voted best visitor attraction of 2019-2020 by the Scottish Thistle Awards.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
£10.
Promoted By: Bright Dundee Tours.
Thursday 28th January 2021 1:00pm
Friday 29th January 2021 1:00pm
Saturday 30th January 2021 1:00pm
Sunday 31st January 2021 1:00pm
Monday 1st February 2021 1:00pm
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 1:00pm
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 1:00pm
Thursday 4th February 2021 1:00pm
Friday 5th February 2021 1:00pm
Saturday 6th February 2021 1:00pm
Sunday 7th February 2021 1:00pm
Monday 8th February 2021 1:00pm
Tuesday 9th February 2021 1:00pm
Wednesday 10th February 2021 1:00pm
Thursday 11th February 2021 1:00pm
Friday 12th February 2021 1:00pm
Saturday 13th February 2021 1:00pm
Sunday 14th February 2021 1:00pm
Monday 15th February 2021 1:00pm
Tuesday 16th February 2021 1:00pm
Wednesday 17th February 2021 1:00pm
Thursday 18th February 2021 1:00pm
Friday 19th February 2021 1:00pm
Saturday 20th February 2021 1:00pm
Sunday 21st February 2021 1:00pm
Monday 22nd February 2021 1:00pm
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 1:00pm
Wednesday 24th February 2021 1:00pm
Thursday 25th February 2021 1:00pm
Friday 26th February 2021 1:00pm
Saturday 27th February 2021 1:00pm
Sunday 28th February 2021 1:00pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?