What's On

Print Studio Tour
Dundee Contemporary Arts  |  Free.  Booking Required
Print Studio Tour Image
Join us for a tour of our Print Studio!

We have a huge range of state-of-the-art equipment for both traditional printing and creating digital artworks. DCA Print Studio houses everything from a Victorian relief press to 3D printers and a laser cutter. Come along and be shown around. These tours are the perfect precursor to doing a course or becoming a registered user - or are for anyone who has always wondered what goes on in the studio!

Free, but booking essential.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Booking Required
Saturday 25th January 2020 12:00pm
Thursday 30th January 2020 5:30pm
Saturday 1st February 2020 12:00pm
Thursday 6th February 2020 5:30pm
Saturday 8th February 2020 12:00pm
Thursday 13th February 2020 5:30pm
Saturday 15th February 2020 12:00pm
Thursday 20th February 2020 5:30pm
Saturday 22nd February 2020 12:00pm
Thursday 27th February 2020 5:30pm
Saturday 29th February 2020 12:00pm
Dundee Contemporary Arts
01382 909900
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?