What's On

Winter Planetarium Shows
Mills Observatory  |    Booking Required
Winter Planetarium Shows Image
Take a tour of the night sky in the observatory's planetarium room and learn about constellations, galaxies and the latest space news and much more.

Please note that Winter Planetarium Shows are suitable for children aged 5 and over.

£1 Adults, 50p Children.
Booking essential on 01382 435967.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Booking Required
Promoted By: Leisure and Culture Dundee
Friday 20th December 2019 6:00pm
Friday 20th December 2019 7:00pm
Friday 20th December 2019 8:00pm
Saturday 11th January 2020 2:00pm
Friday 17th January 2020 6:00pm
Friday 17th January 2020 7:00pm
Friday 17th January 2020 8:00pm
Saturday 25th January 2020 2:00pm
Friday 31st January 2020 6:00pm
Friday 31st January 2020 7:00pm
Friday 31st January 2020 8:00pm
Friday 7th February 2020 6:00pm
Friday 7th February 2020 7:00pm
Friday 7th February 2020 8:00pm
Saturday 15th February 2020 2:00pm
Friday 21st February 2020 6:00pm
Friday 21st February 2020 7:00pm
Friday 21st February 2020 8:00pm
Saturday 29th February 2020 2:00pm
Friday 6th March 2020 6:00pm
Friday 6th March 2020 7:00pm
Friday 6th March 2020 8:00pm
Friday 20th March 2020 6:00pm
Friday 20th March 2020 7:00pm
Friday 20th March 2020 8:00pm
Saturday 28th March 2020 2:00pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?