Only
days until Dundee's Santa Dash. Sign up now, all profits going to The ARCHIE Foundation.    Enter Now

What's On

Emily Mouse's Christmas Tales
Emily Mouse
Join Rep Ensemble member Emily Winter and her friend Mouse, who will take children and adults on a journey through songs, rhymes and some specially written stories by children's author Vivian French.

Emily Mouse's Christmas Tales takes place throughout December and is an ideal opportunity children aged 0-4 years (and their grown-ups!) to share some Christmas fun. Join us at Dundee Rep Theatre this December to begin a lifelong friendship with Mouse and all your other friends at the Rep.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Monday 2nd December 2019 10:00am
Monday 2nd December 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:30am
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:30am
Wednesday 4th December 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 7th December 2019 12:30pm
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:00am
Sunday 8th December 2019 12:30pm
Monday 9th December 2019 10:00am
Monday 9th December 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 10th December 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 11th December 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 14th December 2019 12:30pm
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:00am
Sunday 15th December 2019 12:30pm
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 17th December 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 18th December 2019 1:00pm
Friday 20th December 2019 10:00am
Friday 20th December 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00am
Saturday 21st December 2019 12:30pm
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00am
Sunday 22nd December 2019 12:30pm
Monday 23rd December 2019 10:00am
Monday 23rd December 2019 12:30pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 24th December 2019 12:30pm
Dundee Rep Box Office
01382 223530
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?