Only
days until Dundee's Santa Dash. Sign up now, all profits going to The ARCHIE Foundation.    Enter Now

What's On

Oor Wullie - Christmas 2019
Oor Wullie - Christmas 2019 Image
Jings, Crivvens, Help Ma Boab! Scotland's cheekiest, spiky-haired scamp is back! Only question is; where's his bucket?! Join Wullie, Fat Boab, Soapy Soutar, Wee Eck, and the rest of the Sunday Post gang, in a brand new musical adventure celebrating their 80th anniversary as Scotland's most beloved comic strip.

Continuing their collaboration with Dundee Rep, and in partnership with internationally acclaimed Selladoor Worldwide; award-winning writing partnership Noisemaker are delighted to bring this iconic character to the stage and prove that even at 80-years old he's still Oor Wullie! Your Wullie! A'body's Wullie!

Age Recommendation 5 years plus.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Promoted By: DC Thomson
Saturday 23rd November 2019 7:00pm
Monday 25th November 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday 26th November 2019 7:00pm
Wednesday 27th November 2019 7:00pm
Friday 29th November 2019 7:00pm
Saturday 30th November 2019 2:30pm
Saturday 30th November 2019 7:00pm
Wednesday 4th December 2019 7:00pm
Thursday 5th December 2019 7:00pm
Friday 6th December 2019 7:00pm
Saturday 7th December 2019 2:30pm
Saturday 7th December 2019 7:00pm
Sunday 8th December 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 8th December 2019 5:00pm
Wednesday 11th December 2019 7:00pm
Thursday 12th December 2019 7:00pm
Friday 13th December 2019 7:00pm
Saturday 14th December 2019 2:30pm
Saturday 14th December 2019 7:00pm
Sunday 15th December 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 15th December 2019 5:00pm
Thursday 19th December 2019 7:00pm
Friday 20th December 2019 7:00pm
Saturday 21st December 2019 2:30pm
Saturday 21st December 2019 7:00pm
Sunday 22nd December 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 22nd December 2019 5:00pm
Monday 23rd December 2019 2:30pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 5:00pm
Thursday 26th December 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 26th December 2019 5:00pm
Friday 27th December 2019 2:30pm
Friday 27th December 2019 7:00pm
Saturday 28th December 2019 2:30pm
Saturday 28th December 2019 7:00pm
Sunday 29th December 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 29th December 2019 5:00pm
Monday 30th December 2019 2:30pm
Monday 30th December 2019 7:00pm
Tuesday 31st December 2019 2:30pm
Thursday 2nd January 2020 7:00pm
Friday 3rd January 2020 2:30pm
Friday 3rd January 2020 7:00pm
Saturday 4th January 2020 2:30pm
Saturday 4th January 2020 7:00pm
Sunday 5th January 2020 1:00pm
Sunday 5th January 2020 5:00pm
Dundee Rep Box Office
01382 223530
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading
Need this in a different language?