Need this in a different language?

What's On

Rules of Play
V and A  |  Free.
Rules of Play Image
Gabriella Marcella, founder of Glasgow print studio RISOTTO, has been inspired by toy planks used by children all over the world.

Creating her own unique wooden structures, and building upon the idea that play helps children understand the world, Gabriella prompts visitors of all ages to get involved and build their own constructions using KAPLA planks.

The Michelin Design Gallery is a responsive programme of dynamic and challenging projects. These range from small scale displays exploring the breadth of practice the design world embraces to national projects responding to current design issues.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: V&A Dundee
Thursday 23rd May 2019 10:00am
Friday 24th May 2019 10:00am
Saturday 25th May 2019 10:00am
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:00am
Monday 27th May 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 28th May 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:00am
Thursday 30th May 2019 10:00am
Friday 31st May 2019 10:00am
Saturday 1st June 2019 10:00am
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00am
Monday 3rd June 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00am
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00am
Friday 7th June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00am
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:00am
Monday 10th June 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00am
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00am
Friday 14th June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 15th June 2019 10:00am
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:00am
Monday 17th June 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00am
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00am
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00am
Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00am
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00am
1 Riverside Esplanade
Dundee
DD1 4EZ
Map

Disabled AccessAccessible LiftsAssistance DogsDisabled ParkingHard of HearingWC Disabled
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading