Need this in a different language?

What's On

A History Heritage and Architecture Walk Tour
Venues Vary (inside Dundee)  |  £10.  Booking Required
A History Heritage and Architecture Walk Tour Image
A small group booking with confirmation is required for a Bright Dundee guided Tour of the Albert Square in Dundee City Centre. English only narration in daylight and seasonal weather permitting, a tour concerns the history, heritage and architecture around the square, which involves a wee saunter outdoors for about an hour and a half.

The purpose of the tour is to enlighten and entertain by building a picture in the mind of what actually existed around the square in 1867 and the end of that century, to discover certain artefacts attached to the buildings, and to learn the meanings of statues and plaques along the way.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£10.
Booking Required
Promoted By: Bright Dundee Tours
Friday 19th July 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 20th July 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 21st July 2019 1:00pm
Monday 22nd July 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 24th July 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 25th July 2019 1:00pm
Friday 26th July 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 27th July 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 28th July 2019 1:00pm
Monday 29th July 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 30th July 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 31st July 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 1st August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 2nd August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 3rd August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 4th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 5th August 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 6th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 7th August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 8th August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 9th August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 10th August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 11th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 12th August 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 13th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 14th August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 15th August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 16th August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 17th August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 18th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 19th August 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 20th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 21st August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 22nd August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 23rd August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 24th August 2019 1:00pm
Sunday 25th August 2019 1:00pm
Monday 26th August 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday 27th August 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday 28th August 2019 1:00pm
Thursday 29th August 2019 1:00pm
Friday 30th August 2019 1:00pm
Saturday 31st August 2019 1:00pm