Need this in a different language?

What's On

The Ethical Christmas Fair, City Square
City Square  |  
The Ethical Christmas Fair, City Square Image
With over 45 stalls inside a beautiful festive decorated marquee, selling gifts that includes soaps, knitwear, candles, jewellery, food and drinks, hot food, wooden gifts, ceramics, pottery, photography, virtual gifts, ladies and mens gifts, fashion and accessories, handbags and a whole lot more. With regular visits from Santa, a seated cafe area, festive fun and craft activities for the children, warm festive food and drinks and with a fun atmosphere for everyone to enjoy...and lots of other festive surprises...

Open daily from 10am to 6pm.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

Promoted By: Hand Up Events and LocalMotive Markets
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:00am
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00am
Friday 7th December 2018 10:00am
Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00am
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00am
Monday 10th December 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 11th December 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 12th December 2018 10:00am
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00am
Friday 14th December 2018 10:00am
Saturday 15th December 2018 10:00am
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00am
Monday 17th December 2018 10:00am
Tuesday 18th December 2018 10:00am
Wednesday 19th December 2018 10:00am
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:00am
Friday 21st December 2018 10:00am
Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:00am
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading