Need this in a different language?

What's On

Summer Reading Challenge - Space Chase
Summer Reading Challenge - Space Chase Image
The Summer Reading Challenge takes place every year during the school summer holidays, challenging primary school-aged children to read at least 6 library books, with exclusive rewards to collect along the way.

Inspired by the 50th anniversary of the moon landing, Space Chase will take young readers on an out-of-this-world adventure with our super space family, The Rockets. The Challenge features bespoke artwork from top children's illustrator Adam Stower.

You can sign up in your local library from 21st June and it's FREE to take part! Check out what activities are happening here.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.
Free.
Promoted By: The Reading Agency and Leisure and Culture Dundee
Friday 19th July 2019 10:00am
Saturday 20th July 2019 10:00am
Monday 22nd July 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00am
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00am
Friday 26th July 2019 10:00am
Saturday 27th July 2019 10:00am
Monday 29th July 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00am
Thursday 1st August 2019 10:00am
Friday 2nd August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00am
Monday 5th August 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00am
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00am
Friday 9th August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 10th August 2019 10:00am
Monday 12th August 2019 10:00am
Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:00am
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00am
Thursday 15th August 2019 10:00am
Friday 16th August 2019 10:00am
Saturday 17th August 2019 10:00am