Need this in a different language?

What's On

Korfball Adults
Ardler Complex  |  £4/£2.50 concessions with first session free.
Korfball Adults Image
Fun, fast and friendly team sport for men and women, no experience needed. A great way to keep fit, with the opportunity to play in the Scottish Korfball League. All welcome.

Information published by Leisure and Culture Dundee.

£4/£2.50 concessions with first session free.
Promoted By: Dundee Korfball Club
Thursday 24th January 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 31st January 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 7th February 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 14th February 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 21st February 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 28th February 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 7th March 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 14th March 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 21st March 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 28th March 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 4th April 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 11th April 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 18th April 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 25th April 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 2nd May 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 9th May 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 16th May 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 30th May 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 6th June 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 13th June 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 20th June 2019 6:30pm
Thursday 27th June 2019 6:30pm
navigationNorthWestsoutheastzoominzoom out
Loading